2nd grade, here we come!

Standard
We did it! What a wonderful first year of teaching. Ending the school year 37 weeks pregnant was no walk in the park, and I could not have done it without the love and support from my husband. And I certainly could not have done it without the loving children I stand before every day. What a blessing they have been. Even at the very end when we had so much work to do packing and cleaning up the classroom, they rolled up their sleeves and did the overwhelming majority of the work. There was much that I couldn’t do, and they all jumped in together to finish the task. We make a great team and I know that we were meant to be together. God Bless the class of 2020.
 Image
Leave a Reply

